The Party People Sans Souci - The Party People Store

Our Sans Souci store is our foundation store and carries about 75% of the full range you see online. See below for more details.
View on Map

428-430 Rocky Point Rd.
Sans Souci NSW 2219

Fax: (+612) 9529 2282

TRADING HOURS

 

  • Mon : 9am-5pm
  • Tue : 9am-5pm
  • Wed : 9am-5pm
  • Thu : 9am-8pm
  • Fri : 9am-5pm
  • Sat : 9am-5pm
  • Sun : Closed
  • Public Holidays: Closed.

 

Note: These standard trading hours can vary so please see "Holiday Trading Hours" for special opening and closing dates/times.

HOLIDAYS TRADING HOURS

 

Christmas & New Year Trading Hours

  • Wed 19th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Thurs 20th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Fri 21st December - 9am to 5pm
  • Sat 22nd December - 9am to 5pm
  • Sun 23rd December - Closed
  • Mon 24th December - 9am to 3pm
  • ChristmasTues 25th December - CLOSED
  • Boxing Day Wed 26th December - CLOSED
  • Thurs 27th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Fri 28th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Sat 29th December - 9am to 5pm
  • Sun 30th December - 10am to 3pm
  • New Years EveMon 31st Dec - 9am to 4pm
  • New Years DayTues 1st January - CLOSED
  • Wed 2nd January - 9am to 5 pm

Range

The stock availability at this store for a product is generally shown for a product above the add to cart button on the page of that product. If its not available at this store we can ship it to the store for you (shipping to the store is free) if you order it online so you can pick it up from us and look around while your here. You can even get a refund if you don't like what you ordered, just let us know before you pick it up or when you pick it up and we'll arrange it for you.

Parking Instructions

Our store has parking out the front until 3pm clearway starts. After 3pm the closest parking is in Robert Street but there is ample parking in the streets around the store.

Driving directions to The Party People