The Party People Drummoyne - The Party People Store

Our Drummoyne store stocks the full range you see online so come and visit us!

View on Map

Note: Store is NOT affected by construction in the area.

While some of the area near our store is being redeveloped, our store is not affected.

You will be happy to know this store will continue to trade at its location here for the foreseeable future.

73-75 Victoria Road
Drummoyne NSW 2047

Fax: (+612) 9181 1198

TRADING HOURS

  • Mon : 9am-5pm
  • Tue : 9am-5pm
  • Wed : 9am-5pm
  • Thu : 9am-8pm
  • Fri : 9am-5pm
  • Sat : 9am-5pm
  • Sun : 10am-3pm
  • Public Holidays : Closed

 

Note: These standard trading hours can vary so please see "Holiday Trading Hours" for special opening and closing dates/times.

HOLIDAYS TRADING HOURS

 

Australia Day

  • Fri 25th January - 9am to 5pm
  • Sat 26th January - 9am to 5pm
  • Sun 27th January - 10am to 3pm
  • Mon 28th January - CLOSED
  • Tues 23rd January - Normal Trading Resumes

 

Easter

  • Wed 17th April - 9am to 5pm
  • Thurs 18th April - 9am to 8pm
  • Fri 19th April - CLOSED
  • Sat 20th April- CLOSED
  • Sun 21st April - CLOSED
  • Mon 22nd April - CLOSED
  • Tues 23rd April - Normal Trading Resumes

 

Anzac Day

  • Wed 24th April - 9am to 5pm
  • Thurs 25th April - CLOSED
  • Fri 26th April - Normal Trading Resumes

UNDERCOVER PARKING INFORMATION

It can be tricky to get to our store due to many one way streets and no right turns. Our store has undercover parking at the rear of the store in Formosa street (near corner of day street). Its a black building second from the corner. When heading to our store you need to turn off Victoria road before you get to our store frontage. When westbound on Victoria Road, turn left into Park Avenue then right onto Formosa Street. When city bound on Victoria Road, turn left into Lyons Road, then right into Renwick Street and then Right onto park Avenue a few streets down where you can turn right into Formosa Street.

Driving directions to The Party People